Bundle Offers
Buy your Hardstyle.com bundle and receive 10% extra credit.
To bundles
Sign up and get all the latest updates!
Merchandise - Cd/dvd

A2 Records - Unleashed (CD)

Scantraxx | A2 Records

Brand:Scantraxx | A2 Records

Price:€ 10,00 € 5,00
Status:In stock


Release date: 23-05-2011

01. Wildstylez & Ran-D - Future Shock
02. AlphaČ & Wildstylez - Breathe
03. E-Force & Luna - Blacklight
04. Adaro - Hit You With That Bang Shit
05. AlphaČ & Wildstylez - Atrocious
06. AlphaČ - Let It Go
07. Ran-D - Feel My Fire
08. E-Force - Remote Control
09. Ran-D & B-Front - Rebirth (Official Rebirth Anthem 2011)
10. AlphaČ & B-Front - Liberate
11. E-Force & Luna - Evolved
12. Gunz For Hire (a.k.a. Ran-D & Adaro) - Gangsters Don't Dance
13. AlphaČ - Unleashed (Psyko Punkz Remix)
14. Noisecontrollers - Yellow Minute (AlphaČ Remix)
15. AlphaČ - Kick Back
16. E-Force - Brutality
17. Zatox & Ran-D - Indoctrination
18. Ran-D & AlphaČ - The New Shit
19. Zany & Ran_D feat. Nikkita - Son Of Torture
20. Adaro - Haunter Of The Dark

Since a few years now the well-known AČ Records label, hosted by the AlphaČ, has brought it's distinct raw and credible sound to the hard dance scene. For some time now the members of the AČ crew have been fabricating something new in their labs. The Result is 'Unleashed' the first official AČ Records album. A solid album with lots of fresh productions from the AlphaČ, Ran-D, Adaro and newcomer E-Force. Ran-D & Adaro have teamed up again under their new project name 'Gunz For Hire' to make a massive new collab for the AČ Records Album. Next to productions from the AČ Residents 'Unleashed' contains some massive collaborations with top producers like Wildstylez, Psyko Punkz, B-front, Zany, Zatox and Luna. 'Unleashed' has a versatile sound ranging from raw and dark to energetic and uplifting.

The first few tests were done at this years edition of Hard Bass in the GelreDome in Arnhem, where some of the bombs from this album made the crowd go completely insane. It was at this moment that AČ Records decided the time was right to unleash this album into the world. 'Unleashed' is a must have for the fans of raw and credible hard dance. But also those who like a more uplifting and energetic sound will definitely not be disappointed.
Don't hesitate and get yourself a copy!

Avarage rating (0 reviews) Write a review

Related Music