Check Out
CartLoading cart...
Login | Help(New to Create an account)
Merchandise - Cd/dvd

Noisecontrollers - All Around



Price:€ 15,95
Status:Sold out


SHIPPING [14.03.2014]


01 Noisecontrollers - Static
02 Noisecontrollers - All Around The World
03 Noisecontrollers & Waverider - Have You
04 Noisecontrollers - Circles
05 Noisecontrollers - What?!
06 Noisecontrollers - Feel so Good Edit (Sogma Classical edit)
07 Noisecontrollers - Faster N Further (Bass Modulators Remix)
08 Noisecontrollers - Always Orange
09 Noisecontrollers - Light
10 Noisecontrollers - Down Down
11 Noisecontrollers - All around the World (Deep Mix)
12 Noisecontrollers - Unsure
13 Noisecontrollers - Waves
14 Noisecontrollers - The Day
15 Noisecontrollers & Wildstylez - Cats Jets and Breaks
16 Noisecontrollers & Taylr Renee - People of the Sun
17 Noisecontrollers - Come Wake Up
18 Noisecontrollers - Down Down (Down Version)

CD2 - Continuous All Around Album mix

The Year 2014 is dedicated to the successor of the debut album E=NC2. 'All Around' has become a special album in many ways, not only because of the versatility in the harder styles, but also because this is the first solo album of Bas, since Arjan decided to choose another musical direction. With 18 brand new tracks ranging from mainstream Hardstyle to the more Raw Hardstyle tracks, this is a must-have for everybody who loves Hardstyle. The first two singles of the album; 'All Around The World' and 'What?!' have immediately reached Top 10 of all the Hardstyle Charts. As a bonus, all the tracks can be found again on Disc 2, but then as part of a mix.

Chest (cm)
Waist (cm)
Avarage rating (0 reviews) Write a review

Related Music
now playing: player